Board Member

Board Member

Miles Taylor

Miles Taylor is a national security & tech policy expert in Washington, D.C. Taylor served as chief of staff at the U.S. Department of Homeland Security and later as the Head of Advanced … [Read more...] about Miles Taylor

Simone Grimes

Simone Grimes is a Chief Financial Officer and Qualified Audit Committee Financial Expert with deep expertise in financial strategy, board service and executive leadership.  Her corporate … [Read more...] about Simone Grimes

Dr. Lydia Bean

Dr. Lydia Bean is a nonprofit leader and policy expert on democracy and care issues. As a Fellow at New America, she has written about democracy reform, political polarization, and federalism. In … [Read more...] about Dr. Lydia Bean

John N. Tye

John Tye founded Whistleblower Aid in 2017 following his own successful whistleblowing experience, lawfully disclosing allegedly unconstitutional activities by the U.S. National Security Agency. He … [Read more...] about John N. Tye